sosfor.blogg.se

Frackin universe upgrade station
Frackin universe upgrade station










frackin universe upgrade station

Make a bunch of them and you'll have enough for a long time.

frackin universe upgrade station

The four ingredients shown above are inexpensive currencies made at the Researcher's Table (and it's upgrades) in a new tab. They remain as normal.ĭue to some sort of limitation in either the game system (or my own ignorance) I was unable to make exact copies of the vanilla recipes for the alternative stations, so I had to add a new ingredient to them. I didn't touch the Kitchen Counter, Refinery, Fossil Station, Pixel Printer, Pixel Compressor and Wooden Workbench. The difference is that most mod items will not appear on them as they appear in vanilla stations

frackin universe upgrade station

These alternative versions look exactly like the vanilla versions (except the Researcher's Table, which is a reskin of the Inventor's Table to avoid confusion since they're both in the hand crafting screen). I did this because I don't like how Frackin' Universe adds a lot of junk to the crafting screens, I'm sharing in case someone also have the same problem. This mod adds alternative versions of most vanilla crafting stations. I'll keep it here in case it becomes useful for someone, but I don't work with it anymore. EDIT: Now that I look at this mod in hindsight, I don't think it was really a very good idea.












Frackin universe upgrade station